The Four Agreements Hindi

In this book, Don Migel Ruiz sheds light on fundamental perceptions of human life. The Char Aayukta, based on Toltech`s ancient knowledge, introduces us to a powerful way of life that leads us to new freedom, true happiness and love, and changes our lives. “This book by Don Migel Ruiz shows a simple way to gain freedom and spiritual experience. Deepak Chopra, author of The Seven Spiritual Lodge of Success, Delivery Associate, will place the order on your doorstep and take a step back to respect a distance of 2 meters. “In the tradition of Castaneda, Don Migel Ruiz clearly summarizes the basic wisdom of supertech, what it means for us humans to live as a peaceful warrior in the modern world. Dan Millman, author of The Peaceful Warrior, enter your phone number or email address below and we`ll send you a link to download the free Kindle app. Then you can read kindle books on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no need for a Kindle device. A book on the New York Times bestseller list for over seven years! No customer signature is required at the time of delivery.. . .

.